Skip to main content

Electives

RVMS Electives

Kirsten Bathe           kbathe@srcs.k12.ca.us                    Leadership/ASB   

Brandon Binder      bbinder@srcs.k12.ca.us                  Orchestra/Band

Jen Brown                 jbrown@srcs.k12.ca.us                   Performing Arts

Paul Gaudreau         pgaudreau@srcs.k12.ca.us            Arts and Crafts/Maker Class

Sarah Henrich          shenrich@srcs.k12.ca.us                Spanish 8/Beginning Culinary 8 

Christine Knight       cknight@srcs.k12.ca.us                   French 7/8

Katharine Norris     knorris@srcs.k12.ca.us                    Spanish 8

Jen Toby                    jtoby@srcs.k12.ca.us                       Video Techniques and Production I